Please bookmark so you will always know where to find PrimeWire.

New York City natives and rap personalities Alec "Despot" Reinstein, Ashok "Dap" Kondabolu and Aleksey "Lakutis" Weintraub invite their friends to join them at the edge of nature. To commune in deserts and swamps in a valiant effort to reveal unknowable truths from the dreamstate of the shared human existence.

  • Currently 22.75862068965517/5
(29 votes)
Ratings: TVMaze: No Rating
Released: December 17, 2021
Runtime: 30 min
Genres: Music
Countries: United States
Companies: Elara Pictures DreamCrew Spotify HBO
Crew: Liz Gateley Adel Nur Alec Reinstein Anthony Gonzales Sebastian Bear-McClard Jason Shrier Josh Safdie Oscar Boyson Dave Laven Matte Babel Dawn Ostroff Courtney William Holt

Chillin Island Comments

Post a Comment

Use the "report link" button to report issues with the links.
Please login to make a comment